JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paula E.

Care Companion in Painesville, OH 44077.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Painesville, OH

  • Age 55
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Paula’s Bio

Hello, my name is Paula. I am 53 yrs old and live in the Lake County area but I am willing and able to relocate. I have a special place and love in my heart for the elderly and always have. I have a respect and understanding for what they are going through as they age. I feel a special connection to them and just enjoy spending time with them. I had a grandmother who had Alzhiemers and I helped take care of her for years through the progression of this horrible disease and learned a lot about it and how it affects the patient and the family. I have an extreme amount of compassion and patience for what the elderly are going through.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/16/2015


My availability is valid through 2/5/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Shawna L. is a reference for Paula E.
Vicky B. is a reference for Paula E.
Jump to Top
Paula E.
Paula E.
Painesville, OH 44077

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now