JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Louann K.

Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44134.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Parma, OH

  • Age 49
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Louann’s Bio

 I currently am the Director of housekeeping at a independent and assisted living facility. I am looking to work for someone privately. I can manage contractors and assist with housekeeping, errands, laundry and light cooking duties. I am looking for full time position in companion
I am familiar with many health conditions to include diabetes, dementia and Alzheimer's. I love working with seniors.
I am a HUGE animal lover and have a parrot and cat at home
I am a mom of a wonderful 23 year old son and have raised two nieces as well. I would love the opportunity and I am open to a nanny position as well

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Sue L. is a reference for Louann K.
Jump to Top
Louann K.
Louann K.
Parma, OH 44134
49

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now