Sittercity Sign up
Jenna F., Care Companion in Perrysburg, OH 43551 with 4 years paid experience

Jenna F. Care Companion in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Perrysburg, OH

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$100 per half day
$250 per full day
$800 per week
$2400 per month

Jenna’s Bio

Providing care for families, seniors & children is something I love to do. I am a registered nurse and have been a nanny for 4+ years. Along with nursing and care-giving, I have great interest in holistic/integrative health. I have worked in home care with quadriplegics for the past two years and have also worked as a nanny and a summer camp nurse. I have experience with seniors, babies, school aged children, and functional rehab population. I love engaging kids in educational, fun, healthy and outdoor activities. I can do transportation, meal preparation, housekeeping, homework help, etc. I am CPR first aid certified. References provided upon request. Open/flexible schedule.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/3/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jenna F.
Jenna F.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
29

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$100 per half day
$250 per full day
$800 per week
$2400 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now