JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal L. R.

Care Companion in Powell, OH 43065.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Powell, OH

  • Age 48
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Crystal L.’s Bio

My name is Crystal.   I understand the importance of finding someone patient and trustworthy to spend time with your loved one.
Our family is returning to live in Ohio and I look forward to start visiting
Most recently, I was a caregiver in Basking ridge, NJ, who suffers from Alzheimer's, prior that that was Mrs. Beard in North Richland Hills, Texas. I took care of her for a year, she went into assisted living apartment, and has since passed away.  
This experience has turned out to be a wonderful friendship, rather than a job. We hung out at home, went for walks, did at home light physical therapy exercises, ate lunch together, managed the pill box and refills, did laundry, talked, went to church functions, shared memories and photos, went to the beauty shop, doctors offices, the pharmacy, the grocery store, over to spend time with her Grandchildren, and more.
I have a 2016 vehicle, insured with Allstate, I am a safe driver. I am interested in live out, part time, Tuesday and or Wednesday position, at $17.00 to $25.oo an hour.
Thank you for your consideration,
Crystal L. Raile


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Roman B. is a reference for Crystal L. R. Relationship: Former Employer
Lisa W. is a reference for Crystal L. R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Crystal L...
Crystal L. R.
Powell, OH 43065

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now