Sittercity Sign up
Trinity A., Care Companion in Toledo, OH 43612 with 1 year paid experience

Trinity A. Care Companion in Toledo, OH 43612

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Toledo, OH

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Trinity’s Bio

My name is Trinity. I love kids & pets! I am able to do cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping, run errands, whatever is needed to be done. I have child care experience with all ages. Children are my passion. What makes me good at my job is my love for children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/27/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/23/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jaquell E. is a reference for Trinity A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Trinity A.
Trinity A.
Toledo, OH 43612
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now