JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara S.

Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44118.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

University Heights, OH

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Barbara’s Bio

I have worked with two seniors, part-time for a decade, both in the home and in a nursing facility. Primarily, I am a companion, seeking to entertain and transport. I will prepare meals, do laundry and light housekeeping. I have experience with dementia. It is my hope to become a friend, not just an employee.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Dr J. is a reference for Barbara S.
Idelle W. is a reference for Barbara S.
Jump to Top
Barbara S.
Barbara S.
University Heights, OH 44118

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now