Sittercity home Sign up
Dairrian W., Care Companion in Warren, OH 44483 with 0 years paid experience

Dairrian W. Care Companion in Warren, OH 44483

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Warren, OH (Warren, OH • 25 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Dairrian’s Bio

Really love kids and wouldn’t mind helping you around the house :) I have experience with my family members and raising them, my brother mostly. He is on the autism spectrum so I have experience in that field as well.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/2/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Dairrian W.
Dairrian W.
Warren, OH 44483

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now