JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Martha R.

Care Companion in Waynesburg, OH 44688.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Waynesburg, OH

  • Age 56
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Martha’s Bio

I am a teacher by profession and enjoy working on world peace issues.  I enjoy talking with the older generation because of the wisdom and knowledge they have.  I also realize those that are caring for parents with disabilites also need some free time to take a break and refresh themsilves.   I am here to help in any way I am able.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/25/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Jennifer P. is a reference for Martha R.
Lynne W. is a reference for Martha R.
Jump to Top
Martha R.
Martha R.
Waynesburg, OH 44688

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now