Sittercity Sign up
Millossa M., Care Companion in West Chester, OH 45069 with 10 years paid experience

Millossa M. Care Companion in West Chester, OH 45069

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

West Chester, OH

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Millossa’s Bio

I was born to older parents, so I had to care for them by the time I was in my 20s. I was able to give them all the care, love, & compassion that they gave me growing up. I also cared for my husband, who became disabled after a on the job injury. I understan the need & importance for senior care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/22/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Shirley C. is a reference for Millossa M.
Mia K. is a reference for Millossa M.
Jump to Top
Millossa M.
Millossa M.
West Chester, OH 45069
52

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now