JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shelly D.

Care Companion in West Salem, OH 44287.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

West Salem, OH

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Shelly’s Bio

I have experience caring for seniors who I ran errands for, cooked and cleaned, helped them get around the house, take their meds, took them shopping, to dr appts, sat and talked with them, took them for lunch. just there to provide company for them and to be certain that they were alright and not alone.
Currently I am a home health aid part time for a man in Brunswick who I fix his meals, assist in eating, do physical therapy of his arms, shoulders, legs and ankles, shower, dress, assist in walking and doing much of what is taken for granted.  I drive him to dr appts, barber appts, and do his shopping as needed.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Thanks
Shelly

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/7/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Ed C. is a reference for Shelly D.
Jump to Top
Shelly D.
Shelly D.
West Salem, OH 44287
51

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now