Sittercity home
Tessa J., Care Companion in Westerville, OH 43081 with 2 years paid experience

Tessa J. Care Companion in Westerville, OH 43081

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Westerville, OH

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$64 per half day
$128 per full day
$640 per week
$2560 per month

Tessa’s Bio

I graduated from high school in 2019. From there I became an STNA and worked in two different nursing homes and learned patients with all kinds of different people. I’m 19 so it gives me time to find out what I’m most interested in. I want to extend my knowledge before I decide what I plan to do for a forever job. Looking to replace my full time job as an STNA to move towards child care.
I do have a lot of kids in my family & I love doing things with them.
My sister in law has a daycare and I love going over and helping her with all of the kids.
I live in New Albany/Westerville area & willing to discuss hours & pay:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/2/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jackie D. is a reference for Tessa J. Relationship: Family
Braedon T. is a reference for Tessa J. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tessa J.
Tessa J.
Westerville, OH 43081
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$64 per half day
$128 per full day
$640 per week
$2560 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now