Sittercity Sign up
Stephanie H., Care Companion in Willoughby, OH 44094 with 12 years paid experience

Stephanie H. Care Companion in Willoughby, OH 44094

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Willoughby, OH

  • Age 62
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2000 per month

Stephanie’s Bio

I am a compassionate, trustworthy and patient Caregiver. I have 12 yrs. of experience. It is imperative for my client to feel at ease and comfortable at home with their familiar environment. My experience and duties include: Personal care, med. mgmt., meal prep., exercise, activiities, errands if needed. Please allow me to be of assistance to your loved one so that they can be in their own home with loving care. Thank you, Stephanie

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/21/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Willoughby, OH 44094
62

years
of age

12

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now