Sittercity Sign up
Dian K., Care Companion in Youngstown, OH 44505 with 10 years paid experience

Dian K. Care Companion in Youngstown, OH 44505

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Youngstown, OH

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Dian’s Bio

I am pediatric LPN ..with skills in gtubes..trach and vent care..
I am senior citizen..excellent parenting and communication skills. I have Cpr and bls training...references upon request. I have been an LPN for over 50 years..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/15/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/7/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Herman W. is a reference for Dian K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Dian K.
Dian K.
Youngstown, OH 44505
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now