JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vickie C.

Care Companion in Beggs, OK 74421.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Beggs, OK

  • Age 62
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Vickie’s Bio

I have done different aspects of elder care over the last 10 or 12 years.  One family I helped was a mother and daughter.  The mother was in her 90s and bedridden.  The daughter had polio as a child and had dissabilities as a result of that. I did things such as giving baths, dressing, feeding, changing diapers etc.  My last job was primarily a housekeeping job for an elderly couple.  When the gentleman came home from an extended hospital stay, I changed diapers/beds, prepared meals and fed him, assisted him in dressing, walking, etc.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/14/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Vickie C.
Vickie C.
Beggs, OK 74421

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now