JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dana S.

Care Companion in Chelsea, OK 74016.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chelsea, OK

  • Age 46
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $4 per hour

Dana’s Bio

Besides spending time and caring for ailing grandparents as well as parents, I enjoyed and found out I had a knack for caring for the elderly/seniors.  Seniors are not children and should be treated as such, but some do require the same safety precautions that are obvious with children.  While working at LIFE Senior Services, I learned how important safety is as well as the dignity of the adult.  Although I own a child care business, would love the opportunity to care for or companion a senior after hours.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/18/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Dana S.
Dana S.
Chelsea, OK 74016

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $4 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now