JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha D.

Care Companion in El Reno, OK 73036.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

El Reno, OK

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Working with people has always been a passion of mine. Most of my experience has been with children, but I've always had a knack for the elderly, as well. Recently I've been working with a woman with ALS who has lost the use of her legs and another woman who suffers from dementia. My own grandparents and father suffer from diabetes, and I worked with my mother to help ease my little brother's pain as he suffered from leukemia for 8 years. Although he wasn't elderly, that's where I first got introduced to the medical aspect of helping people. I am an excellent cook, chauffeur, and listener, and I would love to have the opportunity to take care of your loved ones. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 3/14/13

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
Jump to Top
Samantha D.
Samantha D.
El Reno, OK 73036

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now