JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah H.

Care Companion in Henryetta, OK 74437.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Henryetta, OK

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hello! My name is Sarah - I am a Christian - I have worked in 'home health' as a provider for the last several years.

My jobs have included cooking meals - breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks. Also, baking. I have worked as housekeeper - everything from light dusting to carpet cleaning.

I easily entertain the elderly as well as listen to their stories of days gone past.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/2/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Anna S. is a reference for Sarah H. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Henryetta, OK 74437

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now