JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samara S.

Care Companion in Inola, OK 74036.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Inola, OK

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Samara’s Bio

I purchased the optional background check offered from this site and it is available. I am a professional Nanny, personal assistant, personal shopper, housekeeper, driver, butler, gal Friday, and house/pet sitter. I have impeccable on-demand references and an extensive resume and can submit to any and all background checks on a state and federal level, as well as submit to health screening. I am a non-smoker and am currently employed by 17 urologists. There is no household duty, errand or task too large or too small, that I cannot take care for you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Courtney F. is a reference for Samara S.
Erica I. is a reference for Samara S.
Jump to Top
Samara S.
Samara S.
Inola, OK 74036

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now