JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly M. - Kellyville Care Companion

Kelly M. Care Companion in Kellyville, OK 74039. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Kellyville, OK

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I have worked as a caregiver before. I work for a company called visiting angels now as a caregiver. I love the eledary. I take to appointments. Play games clean and ect. :) I am 21 years old. I also have my own transportation. I love seeing the eledary smile and have a great time. I am a Christian I dont do drugs or ect. I love to have fun. I am a very outgoing person.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/25/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/3/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Andy D. is a reference for Kelly M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top