JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Samantha B. Care Companion in Oilton, OK 74052

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Oilton, OK

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$35 per half day
$60 per full day
$250 per week

Samantha’s Bio

I have always enjoyed being around the elderly. I have always helped with my grandparents. I have worked in a nursing home as a dining aide also at the VA center as a courtesy aid i love it. I cook and clean also to help out. I went to Wings in broken arrow to get my CNA and HHA i have the certificate i just have not taken my state to be liscenced.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Shirley E. is a reference for Samantha B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Oilton, OK 74052
28

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$35 per half day
$60 per full day
$250 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now