JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Veronica B. Care Companion in Tulsa, OK 74119

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Tulsa, OK

  • Age 35
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Veronica’s Bio

Hi my name is Veronica and I have 3 years off and on for care giving. I just got baptized in July 2016 and is a steadfast Christian. I am very compassionate and loving and very nurturing, I have no kids so I tend to focus on the needs of others. I attended ORU and majored in psych. I want to be a caregiver cause I love people in general and want to make the world better. I'm very compassionate.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/20/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Albert N. is a reference for Veronica B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Veronica B.
Veronica B.
Tulsa, OK 74119
35

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now