JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tiffanie P. Care Companion in Tulsa, OK 74136

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tulsa, OK

  • Age 34
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$11 per half day
$14 per full day
$450 per week
$1200 per month

Tiffanie’s Bio

I took Care of My grandma for many years until she wasnt able to take care of my Great grandmother.. So I eventually started taking care of them both. Giving meds and insulin shots. Taking care of meals.. cooking.. meal portioning.. separating meds in m-f containers.
I am also going to school for respiratory care tech.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/7/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Derrick F. is a reference for Tiffanie P. Relationship: Friend
Keisha M. is a reference for Tiffanie P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tiffanie P.
Tiffanie P.
Tulsa, OK 74136
34

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$11 per half day
$14 per full day
$450 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now