Sittercity home
Breanna D., Care Companion in Bend, OR 97701 with 1 year paid experience

Breanna D. Care Companion in Bend, OR 97701

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Bend, OR

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Breanna’s Bio

Hello, my name is Breanna. I am 20 years old and a very hard worker! I am employed through the state as a Home Care Worker and I am seeking clients. I have experience in private home care as well as in a nursing facility. I have my own reliable transportation as well as references if needed. I am available anytime and can assist with things such as bathing, medications, lifting and transferring, grooming, meal preparing, wound care, etc. You can contact me via email for more information or if you have any questions. Serious inquiries only please!

(I can work in Bend, Redmond, and Sisters)

Thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/23/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Breanna D.
Breanna D.
Bend, OR 97701
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now