JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mariam M.

Care Companion in Boring, OR 97009.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Boring, OR

  • Age 74
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Mariam’s Bio

Retired, seeking part time caregiving career.

Care Experience: Seniors 10 yrs.: See below). Children/pets : My 4 children, visiting children, many pets.

Mother, brother, uncle have received care from me over the past 10 yrs. Prior nursing home experience for one summer.

Prefer ambulatory seniors, or able to stand while I pivot them to sit;

children's age preferred: newborn - 12 years.  

Now caring for my grown children's pets: Dogs, cats, mules, goats, etc.

Not volunteering at this time.

Not bi-lingual. English only.

Prefer healthy activities, less TV or electronics.

Favorite playtime activities: Art, reading, boardgames, ball games, walking, etc.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 4/28/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Kerri M. is a reference for Mariam M.
Terry M. is a reference for Mariam M.
Jump to Top
Mariam M.
Mariam M.
Boring, OR 97009

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now