JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberley P.

Care Companion in Coquille, OR 97423.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Coquille, OR

  • Age 31
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week
$800 per month

Kimberley’s Bio

i have been a care provider for 6 years now i donot have enugh hours i have big farm animals and i am a kind hand . i have past experiance grooming. i also worked for a plant nursery. i donot mind hard work im a outside person ,reliable and responsable. i have worked doing house keeping i am a clean person i have reliable transpertation and a drivers licens i am a outgoing person that will give most jobs a try easey to work with takes instruction well work well with a team and i can apply my own skills to situations .


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Sandie K. is a reference for Kimberley P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kimberley P.
Kimberley P.
Coquille, OR 97423

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week
$800 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now