JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eva G.

Care Companion in Cornelius, OR 97113.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cornelius, OR

  • Age 48
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$0 per half day

Eva’s Bio

My experience is very limited but in the past I have served as a companion for an elderly person. I would cook for her depending on her dietary needs and restrictions. I would also help with house keeping things. Mainly, I served as a companion for the lady.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/23/2013


My availability is valid through 3/17/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Estela G. is a reference for Eva G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Eva G.
Eva G.
Cornelius, OR 97113

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$0 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now