JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Layli Y.

Care Companion in Corvallis, OR 97333.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Corvallis, OR

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Layli’s Bio

I have many years experience in working with the elderly. Growing up I took care of my sick grandparents of whom I lived with, helping with medication, housekeeping, grocerys, and anything they needed assistance with. I have also worked as a caregiver for a family with an autistic boy and his grandmother, of which I assisted the grandmother with grocerys, medications, cooking, cleaning, getting dressed etc. I also currently work as a server in a assisted living/nursing home where I get to work with the elderly daily.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Farsi
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Layli Y.
Layli Y.
Corvallis, OR 97333

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now