JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Frances B.

Care Companion in Estacada, OR 97023.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Estacada, OR

  • Age 57
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$80 per half day
$1500 per full day
$300 per week
$1500 per month

Frances’s Bio

I became a care giver when I was going to highschool I worked at saint Judes In Sandy Or My Mother was the cook superviser for 15 years there So that was My first job ..Ive been doing this for 18 yr... Owned my own Foster care home for 7 ys in Boring Or .Ive worked as a privet caregiver for 9 ys I have a CNA.. Have been to Many Classes .I give 100% to my clients.. And Love careing for them....


Age Specific Experience

18 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Rosemary C. is a reference for Frances B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Frances B.
Frances B.
Estacada, OR 97023

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$80 per half day
$1500 per full day
$300 per week
$1500 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now