JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela W. - Glide Care Companion

Angela W. Care Companion in Glide, OR 97443.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Glide, OR

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Angela’s Bio

My name is Angela Wiard.I live in Glide,Oregon just outside of Roseburg,Oregon.I have been taking care of seniors really since i was a young child helping my mother with our inhome foster home.I have completed the Certified Nursing Assistant Program through Rosehaven Nursing Facility & have been taking care of seniors for about 12 years of my adult life.I have worked with patients with dementia & altheimezers,as well as elderly that are physically,mentally,& emotionally disabled.i also have experience in being a medication aid,first aid & cpr trained, & have experience with showering,feeding,wound care,collastamy bags, ect...I'm willing to do personal care,personal hygiene care,showering,shopping,errands,dr appointments,just sitting with a loved one,being a companion to someone,light housekeeping,light cooking,ect. I will & can do pretty much anything to make your life easier,your loved ones life easier & I enjoy just being able to be a helping hand:) I would treat you or your loved onelike they were my precious family and sow upmost respect,love 7 care & dignty to every person I come in contact with.I truly enjoy helping others,it makes me smile & happy to see someone I am taking care of smile & be happy..I want everyone to feel safe,cared about & happy!!! If anybody has any questions for me or would like to set up a interview or appointment, I can be reached by phone at 541-537-1512 or by mail at 11628 Buckhorn Road Glide,Oregon,or by email at I'm hoping this site will bring people into my life that needs a honest,carng,hardworking & experienced woman to help them live a little easier...i will have business cards available soon....GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU:)


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Priscilla M. is a reference for Angela W.
Jump to Top