JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mohamed K.

Care Companion in Gresham, OR 97080.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gresham, OR

  • Age 31
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$120 per half day
$240 per full day

Mohamed’s Bio

•Excellent team working and organization skills, conflict resolution skills, loyalty, hard working and can work under pressure within time bound.
•Fast learning individual with good time management, punctual, promptness in attendance and dedicated to the job.
•Sound communication skills, customer service and satisfaction are a priority, excellent information retrieval/researcher and excellent mathematical skills
•Excellent computer skills: Proficient in Microsoft Office suite, internet explorer, Excellent typing skills, GPS and GIS Systems
I love to help elderly people and children


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/7/2014


My availability is valid through 4/6/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Elizabeth K. is a reference for Mohamed K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mohamed K.
Mohamed K.
Gresham, OR 97080

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$120 per half day
$240 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now