Sittercity Sign up

Davia F. Care Companion in Happy Valley, OR 97086

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Happy Valley, OR

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Davia’s Bio

Hi, I’m davia. I currently have been looking for a job surrounding kids to get a bit more experience with them other than my 2 little brothers. I am always trying to help and make the lives of other people around me a little bit easier. I don’t have any training with taking care of children other than my younger siblings, but I’m quiet a bit older than them (still 5 & 7) so I know a lot about how to care for young children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/20/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/13/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Davia F.
Davia F.
Happy Valley, OR 97086
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now