JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Mckenzie R. Care Companion in Hillsboro, OR 97124

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Hillsboro, OR

  • Age 22
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Mckenzie’s Bio

I have been a Certified Nursing Assistant for 3 years and am currently on the path of applying to nursing schools to become a nurse. I work at a Portland hospital and love taking care of people. I miss having the chance to form a connection with patients, since at the hospital we send people to nursing homes for further care. I am a compassionate and patient person and hope to meet you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/21/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Mckenzie R.
Mckenzie R.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
22

years
of age

30

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now