JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Marina D. Care Companion in Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lake Oswego, OR

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Marina’s Bio

I have previously worked as an assistant manager at Baskin Robbins for three years. I worked other jobs for the same employer since he also ran a couple of other businesses, however all were related to food. As the assistant manager I did interact with customers daily and if anyone had any customer service issues they would give me a call to resolve the issue if I wasn't currently in the store. I enjoy working with people and helping people in any way I possibly can and I care about other people. I think I have experience with observing the needs of others and attending to those needs without necessarily being asked, for example when there were elderly or disabled customers I always make sure that they're having the most comfortable and easy experience possible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/22/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Marina D.
Marina D.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now