Sittercity Sign up

Katie B. Care Companion in Medford, OR 97501

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Medford, OR

  • Age 39
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$70 per half day

Katie’s Bio

I have worked in many fields and am always seeking work to financially support my daughter. I have zero criminal record and love animals. I am 39 years old and dedicated my life to my little girl.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/31/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/19/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Katie B.
Katie B.
Medford, OR 97501
39

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$70 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now