JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mayan M.

Care Companion in Newberg, OR 97132.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Newberg, OR

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Mayan’s Bio

I have been working as a Resident Assitant for two years now. One of those years I spent as a R.A. in an Assisted Living Community. The second year I spent as a R.A. in a memory care facility working with those with alzheimer's and dementia. I have compassion and understanding to those who have and are having to deal with this disease. I have experience in a professional capacity and have delt with almost every situation there is. I would love to help bring a sense of peace and calmness to your home and help you with anything you need concerning your loved one.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 12/5/12

  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Mayan M.
Mayan M.
Newberg, OR 97132

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now