JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheyenne H.

Care Companion in North Bend, OR 97459.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

North Bend, OR

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Cheyenne’s Bio

I love helping people of all ages, I'm very respectful, responsible,caring, and I'm very kind to others. I have helped at nursing homes and what I did was I spent time with the elderly, saw what they did on a daily basis, played games with them, talked with them, and mainly was just someone to be there for them.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/1/2014


My availability is valid through 3/11/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Cheyenne H.
Cheyenne H.
North Bend, OR 97459

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now