JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Kaylin W. Care Companion in Portland, OR 97201

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Portland, OR

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Kaylin’s Bio

I am a 20 year old social work major at Portland State University. I have been babysitting since middle school and love working with all sorts of people. I have excellent creative problem solving skills, learn quickly, and will always leave your home cleaner than I find it. I have experience working with people with different abilities and barriers and look forward to meeting you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kaylin W.
Kaylin W.
Portland, OR 97201
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now