JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren C.

Care Companion in Portland, OR 97224.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Portland, OR

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I have previously been a nanny but am interested in being a companion/helper for an elderly man or woman. I am 25 years old and have my degree in social science. I love doing anything creative, especially scrapbooking. I enjoy playing games, sitting outside, and just having interesting conversations. I love animals so I wouldn't mind if you have pets. I would be willing to cook, clean, run errands, and just spend time with you! I have an infant daughter who would be with me and could bring a lot of joy to someone. She loves smiling and cooing at people :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/30/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Portland, OR 97224
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now