JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren D. Care Companion in Portland, OR 97209.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Portland, OR

  • Age 35
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I am 35 years old and have grown up in the High Desert. I am familiar with all the streets and places of interest if errands needed to be run. I helped care for my grandmother when she was ill and made sure she was fed, and dressed and took her medications on time. I kept her company durning the day and out of harms way. I worked in a dental office locally and dealt with elderly patients regularly and have experience assisting with disabilities. I am patient, kind, outgoing and friendly and look forward to building new relationships.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 10/6/11

  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Vicki D. is a reference for Lauren D.
Vicki D. is a reference for Lauren D.
Jump to Top
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Portland, OR 97209

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now