Sittercity Sign up
Brandi C., Care Companion in Waldport, OR 97394 with 4 years paid experience

Brandi C. Care Companion in Waldport, OR 97394

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Waldport, OR

  • Age 31
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per full day

Brandi’s Bio

I was a live in nanny for 3 years, during this time a watched and cared for three children, two dogs, and a rabbit. This included homework and cooking for all three meals. It also included housekeeping and laundry.
I babysit for a family of 5 children between the ages of 7 to 3 months. This included the same responsibilities as when I was a Nanny. I also cared for three dogs and 2 cats while working there.
I have cared for new born kittens and puppies to elderly cats and dogs. I have cared for reptiles, fish and small rodents. I have cared for all sizes and breeds of dogs. I currently volunteer with my local humane society as a foster parent.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Michelle S. is a reference for Brandi C. Relationship: Friend
Shannon L. is a reference for Brandi C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Brandi C.
Brandi C.
Waldport, OR 97394
31

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now