JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy G.

Care Companion in Abington, PA 19001.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Abington, PA

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$150 per full day
$800 per week

Tammy’s Bio

My name is Tammy, very energetic, fun and easygoing person.

A little bit of my history: I was a full time caregiver for the lovely Lady at her late 90s and absolutely loved the experience. we did many stuff together; morning and evening therapy, took walk with the walker. I cooked for her, bathed, getting dressed and helped her in whatever she needed.

I have a Grandmother in her 80s and I used to spend my summer vacations always with her. So for me its always interesting to be around with elder people and learn life experiences from them.

I speak English and Russian fluently. I am a non-smoker and have a clean driving record.

I d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone.

Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/25/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian


Shirley H. is a reference for Tammy G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tammy G.
Tammy G.
Abington, PA 19001

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$150 per full day
$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now