JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anita C.

Care Companion in Allentown, PA 18109.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Allentown, PA

  • Age 43
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Anita’s Bio

I am a caregiver with a heart for seniors. I am interested in serving those who have elderly parents who need looking after and some one to sit with them. Talk with them keep them company. A true nurturing spirit. Give medicine, feed, help around the house, cook, etc. At the end of the day I feel good knowing that I have truly helped someone so if I can be of service to you please let's have a one on one conversation. Have a blessed day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/14/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/14/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Anita C.
Anita C.
Allentown, PA 18109
43

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now