Sittercity Sign up

Evelyn G. Care Companion in Allentown, PA 18101

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Allentown, PA

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Evelyn’s Bio

Hi my name is Evelyn I've worked with children all ages for many years I am a residential nurse that have worked with mental and behavioral children as well I have much experience with different challenges in this field I'm looking forward to being a positive mentor towards children to teach them and watch them grow my passion is with working with children because it brings me joy to my heart to be able to be part of their lives as they grow I'm a very high believer in our children must come first so I'm looking very much into being part thank you so much and have a blessed day please contact 6319770174

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/13/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Evelyn G.
Evelyn G.
Allentown, PA 18101
33

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now