JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina B.

Care Companion in Allison Park, PA 15101.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Allison Park, PA

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I currently work full time at a personal care home called concordia lutheran ministries. I have worked here for a little over 3 years and absolutely love it. I love taking care of the elderly, i build special bonds with everyone. I have been taking care of the elderly since i was 17. I currently am also a nursing student at CCAC, studying to be an RN.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/22/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Alex M. is a reference for Christina B.
Kristen H. is a reference for Christina B.
Jump to Top
Christina B.
Christina B.
Allison Park, PA 15101

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now