JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal N. Care Companion in Altoona, PA 16601. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Altoona, PA

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $200 per full day

Crystal’s Bio

I am a wonderful pet owner and have taken care of dogs and animals since I was a teen. When I was only 13 I volunteered at the humane society and gave all my Sundays away just to provide care for these animals. I bathed, fed, and cleaned their cages. I also helped take care of my neighbors animals as well, on occasion.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/17/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kevin T. is a reference for Crystal N. Relationship: Co-worker
Jo C. is a reference for Crystal N. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top