JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jill C.

Care Companion in Ambler, PA 19002.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Ambler, PA

  • Age 51
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$8 per half day

Jill’s Bio

i was a caregiver for my father four years ago. he passed away in 2010. love taking care of th elderly. I think its really awarding. the only thing is i dont drive and would need transportation


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/1/2014


My availability is valid through 4/12/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Stephen G. is a reference for Jill C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jill C.
Jill C.
Ambler, PA 19002

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$8 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now