JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gloria B.

Care Companion in Annville, PA 17003.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Annville, PA

  • Age 45
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Gloria’s Bio

Do you need some extra help taking care of a loved one? I will clean house, do dishes, check mail, do errands, prepare a meal. I live in the Annville area . I have prior Nursing Experience and have always had a place in my heart for those in need of care.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/24/2013


My availability is valid through 2/22/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Karen L. is a reference for Gloria B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Gloria B.
Gloria B.
Annville, PA 17003

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now