JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tanesha C.

Care Companion in Aston, PA 19014.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Aston, PA

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per full day

Tanesha’s Bio

Hello, I am 24 yr. old female with one son, who we reside with both of my parents and grandfather who has stage 2 of dementia. I cook and help dress my grandfather, I wash and give him his meds. as needed. With the caring heart that I have I just step right in to help my mother with her father, so that his life on earth would be easier, And still worth living for, you have to have the love for people to do so a passionate thing for someone else.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/12/2013


My availability is valid through 1/10/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Steven W. is a reference for Tanesha C. Relationship: Family
Norma C. is a reference for Tanesha C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tanesha C.
Tanesha C.
Aston, PA 19014

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now