JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristine K.

Care Companion in Baden, PA 15005.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Baden, PA

  • Age 62
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Kristine’s Bio

Good day, I am a 57 year old female who is educated, stable, honest and reliable. For the past few years I have had the pleasure of assisting elderly clients with day to day projects, running errands, light housework, and general assistance. I do not call myself a caregiver but a personal assistant. No matter your age, no one wants to think they need a caregiver. My time is my own, my son is 21 and in college, and no longer needs his mommy!! I truly love what I do and without question try to make your loved one as active as possible. I have been told that my style of caring is very proactive, daily I try to motivate my client, doing things they use to do but feel they no longer can do them. My goal is to not only motivate their body but stimulate their brain. Thank you for your time and consideration


Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/4/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kristine K.
Kristine K.
Baden, PA 15005

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now