JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Theresa R.

Care Companion in Bangor, PA 18013.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bangor, PA

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

i have been a certified home health aide for 17 yrs with many disorders under my belt, i am unemployed at this time after a shoulder injury working with an als patient.i have primary supervision of 2 of my grandchildren and have a very clean background.i have attended college,done hundreds of inservices and continue to keep up with current knowledge on medical conditions, i have a huge list of patient and family refrences which are available to you upon request along with my certifications and diplomas.and background checks.thank you and i look forward to speaking with you


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
Jump to Top
Theresa R.
Theresa R.
Bangor, PA 18013

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now